Tags

, ,

Dear Brianna,

It was a pleasure working with you on Ronn V. and Jen S.’s wedding.  Your venue is truly stunning, and your staff was pleasant and professional, while still retaining a relaxed family feeling.

Thank you so much for all your kind words regarding the cupcakes.  it means a great deal to me to know that people “int he business” (e.g. folks who see a lot of these things) appreciate my work.

One of the unique services that we offer as a company is my husband’s ability to create one-of-a-kind cake tiers and holders.  He’s an amazing finish carpenter and furniture builder, and he really can create anything you might need, cake related or not.  With respect to cakes, I also believe very strongly in using only the best, most natural ingredients, and every cake/cupcake I make is from scratch, every time.

Please let me know if there’s anything me or my husband can do for you in the future.

Best regards,

Caroline Veale
Ambrosia Cakes

For contact information for all of our vendors, visit our website, www.stonegardenevents.com

